Saturday, June 03, 2006

VIDEO - Huff and Young win NCAA Awards - Maxwell, Thorpe and O'Brien Award Presentation

On December 8, 2005, Vince Young won the Davey O'Brien Award as the nation's top quarterback and the Maxwell Award as the best player in college football. That same night, Michael Huff won the Jim Thorpe Award as the best defensive back in the country. This video is from ESPN's 2005 College Football Awards broadcast and shows the presentation of all three trophies.